1. Avabel Forums is looking for a moderator! Interested? Click Here to read more.

Weapon for Creator? Dual blunt or dual axe? Or blunt and axe??

Discussion in 'Creator' started by JerraldXD, Mar 3, 2014.

1. JerraldXD

JerraldXD New Member

Class:
    Creator
    In Game Name:
    MaLibog
    Level:
    Guild:
    FILIPINO
    And kindly explain why? :) I'm really confused what weapon to use. Thanks.

• Creative Creative x 1
  2. Donny

Donny Member

In Game Name:
    Buddha
    Level:
    Guild:
    Armada
    Choose what you like and read the forums:)

• Agree Agree x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  3. Skullpion

Skullpion New Member

Class:
    Creator
    I'm pretty new to the game and from what I've read, most of them CRs uses axe+mace.
    Although, they mentioned that they have to be the same parameters or something coz it reduces your damage if they're different...
    something like that - still trying to figure out (.__. )
    uhhh maybe both of them should be strengthened to the same lvl?
    like an axe and a mace both 3stars and upgraded to lvl30?

4. Erigor

Erigor New Member

Class:
    Ranger
    My alt is a creator and i use duel daggers with i like alot o_O though i cant use a few skill due to it and im sure useing daggers loses some damage, but thats my choice although when i get to lvl 50 ill probably have to chance weapons to axe or blunt unless one of the adv. classes can use daggers with there skill.

• Winner Winner x 1
  5. Nicolas XD

Nicolas XD New Member

Class:
    Magician
    In Game Name:
    Diablo
    Level:
    Guild:
    Death note
    axe and blunt for good damage and not so good heal but is better than like 10
    :);)

6. JerraldXD

JerraldXD New Member

Class:
    Creator
    In Game Name:
    MaLibog
    Level:
    Guild:
    FILIPINO
    Thank you guys. I now understand these creator builds. I'm lv. 77 now

7. Nicolas XD

Nicolas XD New Member

Class:
    Magician
    In Game Name:
    Diablo
    Level:
    Guild:
    Death note