1. Avabel Forums is looking for a moderator! Interested? Click Here to read more.

Responsibility and Benefits of being a Guild Master

Discussion in 'Avabel Game Guides' started by Emilito, Apr 22, 2014.

1. Emilito

Emilito Member

Class:
    Warrior
    In Game Name:
    Emilito
    Level:
    I am very new to playing RPG Games and this is my first one Avabel. I been reading alot in this forum to understand how it works and how can I make my character stronger. It has been really tough but the journey was rewarding and really fun.

One of my dillema is about Guilds!

I thought joining one will help me complete my quest efficiently and easily but I was wrong. I been doing it alone probably because I joined a guild that is not very active.

Secondly, I thought having a guild can give you more cool weapons, armors or more gold. But again it is still not working out for me. hahahaha No idea where they keep the stash!

Lastly, I thought having a guild can be more fun because you have teammates to party with but then again it has been very silent. :)

Anyway, I was hoping to build my own guild but I already joined one and I do not know how to cancel my membership. hahaha I will surely welcome anyones advise here!

Once I am out and have created my own Guild, my next question would be. What are the responsibilities and benefits of being a guild leader or master? Is it worth it to start a new one or it is much better to find an active guild with active member? Well? What say you?

2. marcocococo

marcocococo IGN: WiN / Pansit

Class:
    Ranger
    In Game Name:
    Pansit / WiN
    Level:
    Guild:
    DeadlySin
    Its hard starting a guild if you'll do it alone. You need someone to help you and to share your ideals with. Atleasr 1 trustworthy person. Wud be better if he's a close friend.

Btw, you can quit your guild by going to guild window.
    Community>Guild>Members
    Scroll down and earch for your name. Click it and you'll see a Leave button there.