1. Avabel Forums is looking for a moderator! Interested? Click Here to read more.

NOOB Questions (collection of posts that helps)

Discussion in 'Avabel Game Guides' started by alex, Aug 21, 2013.

1. alex

alex New Member

Class:
    Ranger
    In Game Name:
    Trybun
    Level:
    THIS THREAD HAS BEEN MERGED BY A MODERATOR TO MAKE THE CONTENT EASIER TO FIND HERE YOU CAN FIND OUT JUST ABOUT ANYTHING THAT IS RELATED TO GAME MECHANICS AND OR WHERE TO FIND THINGS AS FAR AS ARMOR OR WEAPONS AND EVEN SOME AVATAR QUESTIONS.

Whats lvl or quest is 4 floor

Last edited by a moderator: Jul 9, 2014
    • Like Like x 1
    • Bad Spelling Bad Spelling x 1
  2. reaper2380

reaper2380 New Member

Class:
    Ranger
    Level:
    hello .im new to this game.i bought a few gems because i wanted to get a different look.but when i went to buy the avatar /costume i wanted there is no buy button just spins for certain amount of gems?what is this??so i spend 6-30 bucks on gems for a spin to get a shit item?when i thought i was going to get the outfit?if someone can explain to me this spin thing would be great.other wise im leaving this and going back to order and chaos thanks

• Like Like x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  3. reaper2380

reaper2380 New Member

Class:
    Ranger
    Level:
    ok i took a pick of what i see when i tried to buy the outfit i wanted.as you can see there are 2 spin options and no buy button.spin 10 for 30 gems and spin 1 for 3 .im not wasteing money on more gems if i cant just buy it.when i tried buying this before instead of getting that i got a blue memo pad?so wrong[​IMG]

4. reaper2380

reaper2380 New Member

Class:
    Ranger
    Level:
    so do you get a buy button?and is there a contact email i would like my money back or at least my gems refunded

5. reaper2380

reaper2380 New Member

Class:
    Ranger
    Level:
    • Useful Useful x 1
  6. Velius

Velius New Member

In Game Name:
    Velius