1. Avabel Forums is looking for a moderator! Interested? Click Here to read more.

My personal ranking of the classes

Discussion in 'Avabel General Discussions' started by SkyKid, Aug 7, 2017.

?

Whats your favorite class?

1. Warrior

2 vote(s)
    9.5%
  2. Ranger

3 vote(s)
    14.3%
  3. Acolyte

4 vote(s)
    19.0%
  4. Rogue

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. Creator

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  6. Wanderer

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  7. Revenger

5 vote(s)
    23.8%
  8. Magician

1 vote(s)
    4.8%
  9. THEY ALL ARE AWESOME

5 vote(s)
    23.8%
  10. THEY ALL SUCK

1 vote(s)
    4.8%
  1. SkyKid

SkyKid idk why i play

Class:
    Acolyte
    In Game Name:
    SkyKID
    Level:
    Guild:
    RuneguardS
    I've been playing for 4 years and i've experienced almost everything avabel has to offer, so here is how i would personally rank each class (base classes not ranked) classes are ranked as stand-alone, not rebirth or master skills

Attack-Ability to deal damage with its class skills only not base skills
    Defense-Ability to buff itself to stay alive
    Support-Ability to help other stay alive with buffs

Acolyte
    -Priest: Attack-F, Support-S, Defense-D (no true offensive skills)
    -Linker: Attack-F, Support-A, Defense-A (skill boosts HP, no true offensive skills)
    -Monk: Attack-B, Support-F, Defense C (Skill recovers hp for every few hits landed, great attack skills but lacks range)
    -Exorcist: Attack-A, support-F, Defense A (you become a walking debuff as this class but the laser is super powerful, no support skills)
    -Leg sol: Attack A, Support-F, Defense D (Its a better version of monk but uses kicks instead)
    -Angeuls: Attack B, Support B, Defense S (The skills really keep the enemy (pvp) away and disrupts their movement (pvp), its great for pve in parties)
    -Gradia: Attack B, Support F, Defense D (Its meh, the kick is very nice but overall i'd personally put leg sol above gradia)