1. Avabel Forums is looking for a moderator! Interested? Click Here to read more.

Hard to solo lvl on a rogue? (Rogue players)

Discussion in 'Rogue' started by Lee, Jul 3, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lee

Lee New Member

Class:
    Undecided
    In Game Name:
    AbooK
    Hey guys i am new to this game, and i did try the search bar did not seem to find what i wanted. So guys this goes out to the Rogue players out there. On all other games i have been playing, I played classes that can solo lvl alone, and grind alone. I like to be able to do things on my own without being so dependent on other people.

I find rogue a cool class to play, but will the class rogue satisfy my needs? Is it easy to solo lvl on a Rogue? Or would it be easier to be a Ranger or a Warrior, which are the classes i have played most in other mmorpgs. Somehow in avabel the class Rogue catches my eyes. But then again i also do like PvP, but im more interested in farming/grinding/solo lvling than doing PvP all the time. So basically if anyone can tell me which class would satisfy my needs the most. And also to Rogue players out there, did u find it hard to lvl for example lvling up to lvl 50 was it hard? and did u do it solo or were u in a party?
    Thanks in advance :)

2. Yojiahbo

Yojiahbo Legendary Samurai

Class:
    Warrior
    In Game Name:
    Yojiahbo
    Level:
    Guild:
    UNBROKEN
    Rogue isn't easy class to solo, especially with their HIGH demand of SP cosuming... My secondary Class was Rogue, I LOVE warrior and rogue type of class. In past (almost ALWAYS warrior- dd- dealing damaging type over tank type) Leveling up to 50 is SUPER easy, especially with Tech Battle, (unless they changed it completely). I almost never could solo, (even with GOOD gears, but since I was old player, as long as Joseph- Murked) we remember BIG different back then when LOT things was more simple.