1. Avabel Forums is looking for a moderator! Interested? Click Here to read more.

Dex and Crit Dmg Guide

Discussion in 'Avabel Game Guides' started by VeelPad, Jun 9, 2014.

1. VeelPad

VeelPad New Member

Class:
    Ranger
    In Game Name:
    VeelPad
    Level:
    Greetings guys, i juz signed up few minutes ago. i had read this forums fow quite a few months now, while i started playing avabel, since the game language back then lacking in common sense, and i cant differs between junks and things i need to keep. Anw, im a lvl 80 ranger now, and i spent enough on DEX to discovers all the mysteries about them. I searched for things id like to posts b4 i do, and im sure i dont find any similar posts of what im about to write, oh and im quite a math junkie since i was little, and i always love to find flaws in game to benefit players, so here we go.

I never bought gem, since i never had interest in making credit card, however those free 12 gems a few month back really helped me at some point, cuz i need to reset my gunslinger skills. the moment i play avabel, i had urge to becoming a critical fighter so i did. my stat atm is 38 str and 130 dex. with bonus it become 52 str and 140 dex, and changes happen when u get high dex.

Max1-Max2 attack : Im using rifle, and before that it was dual gun. somewhere along the 80-100 dex the minimum damage overlaps the maximum damage and it becomes Max-Max dmg. its not just merely damage overlap, but the system changes. lets say back then i got 400-350 dmg, if i use the Di weapon, it increases BOTH the damage into 412-362 or something like that. reversely, Fi will decrease BOTH damage back into original, since Fi will increase the min and leave the max alone, and Ba will increase a little into 406-356. This also means all those orbs that increase minatk will be useless and all u need are those increase max. u will only need Di for upgrade.