1. Avabel Forums is looking for a moderator! Interested? Click Here to read more.

Bugs/errors (collection)

Discussion in 'Device Support / In Game Issues' started by Paolo, Jun 6, 2013.

  1. Kadabra

    Kadabra New Member

    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Class:
    Acolyte
    In Game Name:
    Kadabra
    after this update today, my game crashes when you open/close the chat.
    anyone else with this problem?

    I use iphone 5c
     
  2. marcocococo

    marcocococo IGN: WiN / Pansit

    Messages:
    1,984
    Likes Received:
    743
    Location:
    Poison Garden
    Class:
    Ranger
    In Game Name:
    Pansit / WiN
    Level:
    98
    Guild:
    DeadlySin
    Might be wifi problems. Try if you can search stuffs on your browser. If you can, clear your avabel cache and try logging in again.
     
  3. Taibasa Tsuyou

    Taibasa Tsuyou Otaku Member Staff Member Moderator

    Messages:
    932
    Likes Received:
    330
    In Game Name:
    Taibasa Tsuyou
    Guild:
    AniOtaMa
    For now that's the solution, or to get a better Wi-Fi source. ↑
    A friend of mine always had the crash problem when he uses chat at his home. But he never crashed when he was at his cousin's. So we are thinking it's just his Internet connection that caused the crashings with chat.
     
  4. Arcanjo

    Arcanjo New Member

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Class:
    Ranger
    In Game Name:
    Arcanjo
    Level:
    30
    Bom dia! Os prêmios diarios não estou recebendo, jogo no Samsung CORE DUOS o jogo deu para desconectar sozinho.
     
  5. T0ni

    T0ni Active Member

    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    64
    Class:
    Magician
    In Game Name:
    Toni
    Level:
    100
    Guild:
    LegendsBr
    Se o seu armazém estiver cheio os prêmios diários não podem ser recebidos tenta mover para o inventário ou vender algo, em relação ao jogo desconectar pode ser a ligação da internet fraca, ram do aparelho cheio,cache cheio, channel demasiado cheio etc...
    1-Desinstalar aplicações desnecessárias 2-Limpar o cache do aparelho 3- fechar aplicações abertas 4 logar noutro ch sem ser o servidor internacional ch1( muito cheio mais lag)
    Último recurso testar noutra rede wi fi ou 3G.
     
    Last edited: Jun 19, 2015
  6. Arcanjo

    Arcanjo New Member

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Class:
    Ranger
    In Game Name:
    Arcanjo
    Level:
    30
    N
     
  7. naruto_bijuu

    naruto_bijuu New Member

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Class:
    Warrior
    In Game Name:
    naruto❕
    Level:
    67
    I got a problem here ;(
    take a look ..
    PicsArt_1440055854180.jpg
    I can login with my alts tho , they r in revere.
    but with my main i was in unlimited Field ...
    which means Astoria ..
    I hope u can help me guys , thanks >_<
     
  8. naruto_bijuu

    naruto_bijuu New Member

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Class:
    Warrior
    In Game Name:
    naruto❕
    Level:
    67
    Thanks a lot kelly .
     
  9. T0ni

    T0ni Active Member

    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    64
    Class:
    Magician
    In Game Name:
    Toni
    Level:
    100
    Guild:
    LegendsBr
    Login in another server may work in my case when international server gives me any issue I just log in the Portuguese server, changing channel also works sometimes.
     
  10. Horus1994

    Horus1994 New Member

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Australia
    Class:
    Ranger
    In Game Name:
    『BODHI』
    Level:
    72
    Guild:
    OddGaurd
    Hi I was having trouble logging in and not being able to go to certain maps. Now I can't login at all and it's only giving me one channel choice . Which I can't login.
     
  11. Roque

    Roque New Member

    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    2
    Class:
    Creator
    In Game Name:
    K♚NG
    Level:
    1
    Hello im new here in forum registered just today.. so on topic "is everyone experiencing the connection error while entering (quest/dungeon map?) Because rigth now my four characters is stuck in astoria 1 meaning (quest/dungeon map). The bug isnt fix but gotten worst at all. OMG!!!
     
  12. Horus1994

    Horus1994 New Member

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Australia
    Class:
    Ranger
    In Game Name:
    『BODHI』
    Level:
    72
    Guild:
    OddGaurd
    Same thing happening to me. Both my characters are stuck now too. Can't login at all. Screen just goes black.
     
  13. Horus1994

    Horus1994 New Member

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Australia
    Class:
    Ranger
    In Game Name:
    『BODHI』
    Level:
    72
    Guild:
    OddGaurd
    Second that xd !
     
  14. Faele

    Faele Active Member

    Messages:
    151
    Likes Received:
    63
    Class:
    Warrior
    In Game Name:
    Faele
    Level:
    100
    Guild:
    None
    After the bug was fixed , i just went tower and i got stuck there,my app crashes each time i try log with my main at tower.

    Too bad can change channel or something else :/.

    I can log with my alt on others maps ,but my main on tower crashes or screen goes black.
     
  15. T0ni

    T0ni Active Member

    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    64
    Class:
    Magician
    In Game Name:
    Toni
    Level:
    100
    Guild:
    LegendsBr
    Maintenance was postponed should have been today
     
  16. •°~Moji~•°

    •°~Moji~•° New Member

    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    Somewhere •^•
    Class:
    Ranger
    In Game Name:
    Moji
    Level:
    65
    Guild:
    Inception
    This is what happened after a few updates -0-
    I get the 'Connection Faliure' error as soon as I open the shop.
    Wasn't like this before, but now it is ;-;
     

    Attached Files:

  17. SILVERMOON

    SILVERMOON The Bloody Spear

    Messages:
    306
    Likes Received:
    123
    Location:
    USA
    Class:
    Undecided
    In Game Name:
    Argent
    Level:
    71
    Guild:
    WyrmSlayer
    This happens from time to time. Try accessing the shop at a later time or exit and close the background app and reload and try again. Other than that idk what else to do. those tend to work for me
     
  18. •°~Moji~•°

    •°~Moji~•° New Member

    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    Somewhere •^•
    Class:
    Ranger
    In Game Name:
    Moji
    Level:
    65
    Guild:
    Inception
    I've tried everything, and even contacted the team.
    Changed graphic settings, uninstalled the app, re-downloaded the data, but none work.
     
  19. ffej

    ffej Active Member

    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    36
    Location:
    DFW
    Class:
    Acolyte
    In Game Name:
    eons
    Level:
    94
    They just did an update so give it time don't even try to access for a couple days the kinks will come out
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  20. Fadehart

    Fadehart New Member

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Class:
    Rogue
    In Game Name:
    Fade
    Level:
    29
    After the update this feb. I always crashed every 2 to 3 hrs. Idk whats wrong. Pls fix
     

Share This Page