1. Avabel Forums is looking for a moderator! Interested? Click Here to read more.

Best status acolyte

Discussion in 'Acolyte' started by Arawn, Apr 5, 2016.

1. Arawn

Arawn New Member

Class:
    Acolyte
    In Game Name:
    Jellal➕
    Level:
    Guild:
    Hellspawn
    I'm new to acolyte class and I was wondering if int,men,dex are the stats to focus on. If so is dex dtill best to keep it at 30.

• Optimistic Optimistic x 1
  2. Star

Star Himedere

Class:
    Acolyte
    In Game Name:
    Celina
    Level:
    Well
    I play as a acolyte but really never use more then 20-30 Dex
    It's for the passive regain yes?
    Star prefers
    int-dex-vit

Really comes to you are you fast reaction speed? Like can Dodge a speeding dagger?
    If not would suggest some vit

• Like Like x 2
  3. Arawn

Arawn New Member

Class:
    Acolyte
    In Game Name:
    Jellal➕
    Level:
    Guild:
    Hellspawn
    Yes the dex is for the passive thanks for the help

• Agree Agree x 1
  4. Star

Star Himedere

Class:
    Acolyte
    In Game Name:
    Celina
    Level:
  5. ffej

ffej Active Member

Class:
    Acolyte
    In Game Name:
    eons
    Level:
    I have used all kinds of formulas and what I use now is all dex rest vit mind you this is not a great healing class but it can heal to the equivalent of full int lvl 65 aco depending on gears 10x gear would bring you heals like an 80 cleric

This game is loaded with variables so anything is good

Last edited by a moderator: Apr 6, 2016
    • Like Like x 2
    • Informative Informative x 1
  6. Star

Star Himedere

Class:
    Acolyte
    In Game Name:
    Celina
    Level:
    Interesting build @ffej

7. Alwing

Alwing Member

Class:
    Rogue
    In Game Name:
    Al-wing
    Level:
    Again, there is no "best build". It simply depends on your play skill. 30 dex is no longer considered the "safe" cap. It's pretty much worthless. Either go all dex (or mostly dex) or don't.