1. Avabel Forums is looking for a moderator! Interested? Click Here to read more.

Aiming Heal Light

Discussion in 'Acolyte' started by Marcus978, Apr 7, 2016.

1. Marcus978

Marcus978 New Member

Guys, I am new to this game, and now loving it...

I have problem with aiming Heal Light.. Is there any technique or guide or setting to make it easier to aim? My friend who introduced me this game, always die because of my lack of healing... and whenever i'm pissed of missing my Heal Light, I use Heal Link, that ends up me dying cause of monster's aoe damages :))

Acolyte Lv 40 Here :)

2. ffej

ffej Active Member

Class:
    Acolyte
    In Game Name:
    eons
    Level:
    Avoid using it until you need to distance heal you want to use the aoe heal and move to priest soon there are so many more heals in that class you'll love it

3. Marcus978

Marcus978 New Member

HAHAHA Guess so, okay thanks :)

4. ffej

ffej Active Member

Class:
    Acolyte
    In Game Name:
    eons
    Level:
    My bad I didn't read your whole post if you are dying because of mob attacks while you are healing you are on the wrong floor think smaller I am 98 and tough though I still grind on fl17 beachside when I could be on a higher lvl floor

5. Taibasa Tsuyou

Taibasa Tsuyou Otaku Member Staff Member Moderator

In Game Name:
    Taibasa Tsuyou
    Guild:
    AniOtaMa
    Well.... its aiming is indeed tricky...but you can improve the aiming by turning off your camera assist. Players are always moving, so you need to "predict" the place they will be when the heal light arrived as the right place to heal them. This is mostly more based on your experience with the Class, Skill and the game's interface. I myself, did use it at some times trying to improve the aiming in the past.